Home | Contact Greg | Links | Photo Gallery Media || Privacy Statement || Disclaimer |  


Local Education Governance

  1. Christ the Teacher RSCCD, #212
  2. Good Spirit School Division, #204

Christ the Teacher RCSSD

  1. St. Alphonsus Elementary School
  2. St. Mary's Elementary School
  3. St. Michael's School
  4. St. Paul's Elementary School
  5. Sacred Heart High School

Good Spirit School Division

  1. Columbia School
  2. Dr. Brass Elementary School
  3. M.C. Knoll School
  4. Yorkdale Central School
  5. Yorkton Regional High School

Independent Schools

  1. Yorkton Faith Ministries Christian School

Provincial Education Governance

Generation v2.54 Site design ©2017 Kontakt Consulting. Web-Hosting by Metric-Hosting Ltd.

All contents are ©2017 Greg Ottenbreit, MLA Yorkton .

This site is best viewed with a resolution set to at least 800x600 using Internet Explorer 6 or higher.